CAYUGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE TRANSFER FAIR 2017
AUBURN CAMPUS

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 11, 2017
10 am – 12:30 pm

STUDENTS – Meet representatives of colleges and universities in and out of New York State, ask questions and find out more about their offerings and services.

This event is FREE to both the public and college representatives to attend.

AUBURN CAMPUS
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021

Alfred State

Website: http://www.alfredstate.eduRepresentative: Kandi Geibel

Phone: (607) 587-4215E-mail: geibelkr@alfredstate.edu

Bellevue University

Website: http://www.bellevue.eduRepresentative: Richard Goodell

Phone: (315) 498-2685E-mail: richard.goodell@bellevue.edu

Binghamton University

Website: http://www.binghamton.edu/Representative: Greg Ketcham

Phone: (607) 777-2454E-mail: gketcham@binghamton.edu

Canisius College

Website: http://www.canisius.edu/Representative: Jeannette Delaney

Phone: (716) 888-2277E-mail: delane11@canisius.edu

Cazenovia College

Website: http://www.cazenovia.eduRepresentative: Sue ODell

Phone: (315) 655-7208E-mail: slodell@cazenovia.edu

College of Mount Saint Vincent

Website: http://mountsaintvincent.edu/Representative: Benjamin Dobbs

Phone: (718) 405-3734E-mail: benjamin.dobbs@mountsaintvincent.edu

Elmira College

Website: http://www.elmira.eduRepresentative: Ryan Schreiber

Phone: (607) 735-1724E-mail: rschreiber@elmira.edu

Excelsior College

Website: http://www.excelsior.eduRepresentative: Stephanie Cietek

Phone: (518) 608-8321E-mail: klourinia@excelsior.edu

Hartwick College

Website: http://www.hartwick.edu/Representative: Geneen Bolton

Phone: (607) 431-4324E-mail: boltong@hartwick.edu

Ithaca College

Website: http://www.ithaca.eduRepresentative: Sandy Kelley

Phone: (607) 274-3124E-mail: skelley@ithaca.edu

Keuka College

Website: http://www.keuka.edu/Representative: Bridgette Fletcher

Phone: (315) 279-5733E-mail: bfletcher@keuka.edu

Le Moyne College

Website: http://www.lemoyne.eduRepresentative: Scott Setek

Phone: (315) 445-4300E-mail: seteksl@lemoyne.edu

Medaille College

Phone: (716) 803-4124E-mail: es328@medaille.edu

Nazareth College

Website: http://www.naz.eduRepresentative: Lynne Van Zandt

Phone: (585) 389-2055E-mail: lvanzan6@naz.edu

Niagara University

Website: http://www.niagara.eduRepresentative: Dina Martin

Phone: (716) 286-8729E-mail: djm@niagara.edu

Paul Smith’s College

Website: http://www.paulsmiths.eduRepresentative: Ben Wood

Phone: (518) 327-6209E-mail: bwood@livepaulsmiths.onmicrosoft.com

St John Fisher College

Website: http://www.sjfc.edu/transferRepresentative: Penny Myler

Phone: (585) 385-8064E-mail: pmyler@sjfc.edu

SUNY Buffalo State

Website: http://www.buffalostate.eduRepresentative: Emma Hawke

Phone: (716) 878-3073E-mail: runfolar@buffalostate.edu

SUNY Cortland

Website: http://www2.cortland.edu/home/Representative: Matt Cutia

Phone: (607) 753-4711E-mail: admissions@cortland.edu

SUNY Empire State College

Website: http://www.esc.eduRepresentative: Heather Howard

Phone: (315) 460-3144E-mail: heather.howard@esc.edu

Suny ESF

Website: http://www.esf.eduRepresentative: Lauren Polak

Phone: (315) 470-6600E-mail: lapolak@esf.edu

SUNY Fredonia

Website: http://www.fredonia.eduRepresentative: Aaron Marshall

Phone: (716) 673-3251E-mail: aaron@fredonia.edu

SUNY Geneseo

Website: http://www.geneseo.edu/admissionsRepresentative: Jim Clar

Phone: (585) 746-5843E-mail: clar@geneseo.edu

SUNY New Paltz

Website: http://www.newpalz.eduRepresentative: Dana Rinschler

Phone: (845) 257-7869E-mail: rinschld@newpaltz.edu

SUNY Oneonta

Website: http://suny.oneonta.edu/admissionsRepresentative: Veronica Keesler

Phone: (607) 436-3003E-mail: veronica.keesler@oneonta.edu

SUNY Oswego

Website: http://www.oswego.edu/admissionsRepresentative: Craig Green & Scott Cunningham

Phone: (315) 312-2250E-mail: craig.green@oswego.edu

SUNY Potsdam

Website: http://www.potsdam.eduRepresentative: Terry Francis

Phone: (315) 267-2180E-mail: francito@potsdam.edu

Suny Upstate Medical University

Website: http://www.upstate.edu/prospective/Representative: Wendy Meyer-Wilson

Phone: (315) 464-4570E-mail: admiss@upstate.edu

Syracuse University

Website: http://www.syracuse.eduRepresentative: Michele Larocque

Phone: (315) 857-8281E-mail: mpipas@syr.edu

Syracuse University

Website: http://armyrotc.syr.eduRepresentative: Eric Schaertl

Phone: (315) 436-3759E-mail: eschaert@syr.edu

Syracuse University - University College

Website: http://www.parttime.syr.eduRepresentative: Nichole Henry & Carrie Mcdonald

Phone: (315) 443-2894E-mail: nkhenry@syr.edu

The College at Brockport SUNY

Website: http://brockport.edu/Representative: Danielle Armentano

Phone: (585) 395-2751E-mail: darmenta@brockport.edu

University of Pittsburgh at Bradford

Website: http://www.upb.pitt.eduRepresentative: Cindy Nowacki

Phone: (814) 362-5013E-mail: can18@pitt.edu