CAYUGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
VIRTUAL TRANSFER FAIR FALL 2020

This event is FREE to both the public and college representatives to attend.

Photo of student working on a computer

STUDENTS – Meet representatives of colleges and universities in and out of New York State, ask questions and find out more about their offerings and services.

REPRESENTATIVES – Register to be listed on our website below and virtually connect with Cayuga students during our events.

Alfred State

Website: https://www.alfredstate.edu/Representative: Kandi Geibel

Phone: (607) 587-4215E-mail: geibelkr@alfredstate.edu

Bellevue University

Website: https://www.bellevue.eduRepresentative: Richard Goodell

Phone: (315) 454-2168E-mail: rgoodell@bellevue.edu

Binghamton University

Website: https://www.binghamton.edu/admissions/Representative: Stephanie Swim

Phone: (607) 777-3172E-mail: sswim@binghamton.edu

Binghamton University

Website: https://www.binghamton.edu/Representative: Joseph Tiesi

Phone: (607) 624-3745E-mail: jtiesi@binghamton.edu

Binghamton University School of Pharmacy And Pharmaceutical Sciences

Phone: (607) 777-5803E-mail: colemank@binghamton.edu

Buffalo State

Website: https://suny.buffalostate.edu/admissions/transferRepresentative: Deborah Jones

Phone: (716) 878-4081E-mail: jonesd@buffalostate.edu

California State University, San Bernardino

Website: https://csusb.edu/Representative: Rebecca Kehe

Phone: (909) 537-4506E-mail: rebecca.kehe@csusb.edu

Canisius College

Website: https://www.canisius.edu/Representative: Jeannette Delaney

Phone: (716) 888-2214E-mail: delane11@canisius.edu

Cazenovia College

Website: https://www.cazenovia.edu/Representative: Suzanne Odell

Phone: (315) 706-2846E-mail: slodell@cazenovia.edu

Cornell University

Website: https://www.cornell.edu/Representative: Reid Selby Palmer

Phone: (607) 339-0041E-mail: rsp25@cornell.edu

Elmira College

Website: https://www.elmira.eduRepresentative: Nolan Oxley

Phone: (607) 426-7732E-mail: noxley@elmira.edu

Excelsior College

Website: https://www.excelsior.eduRepresentative: Mary Sayer

Phone: (518) 512-9383E-mail: msayer@excelsior.edu

Fashion Institute of Technology, SUNY

Website: https://www.fitnyc.eduRepresentative: Virgie Fields-Ingram

Phone: (212) 217-3793E-mail: fitinfo@fitnyc.edu

Hartwick College

Website: https://www.hartwick.eduRepresentative: Luke Caulfield

Phone: (607) 431-4264E-mail: caulfieldl@hartwick.edu

Hilbert College

Website: https://www.hilbert.edu Representative: Erika Schwegler

Phone: (716) 983-2573E-mail: eschwegler@hilbert.edu

Ithaca College

Website: https://www.ithaca.eduRepresentative: Joan Hurley

Phone: (607) 274-7926E-mail: jhurley@ithaca.edu

Keuka College

Website: https://www.keuka.edu/Representative: Anne Piorkowski

Phone: (315) 694-3244E-mail: apiorkowski@keuka.edu

Keuka College

Website: https://www.keuka.edu/Representative: Lydia Treichel

Phone: (315) 325-2002E-mail: ltreichel@keuka.edu

Keuka College

Website: https://www.keuka.edu/Representative: Erin Connolly

Phone: (315) 279-5701E-mail: econnolly@keuka.edu

Le Moyne College

Website: https://www.lemoyne.eduRepresentative: Cathy Anderson, Beth Pritts (health Sciences), Jim Joseph (business)

Phone: (315) 445-4693E-mail: anderscr@lemoyne.edu

Nazareth College

Website: https://www2.naz.edu/admissions/transferRepresentative: Ann Knaak

Phone: (585) 672-9833E-mail: aknaak9@naz.edu

Niagara University

Website: https://www.niagara.edu/transferRepresentative: Emily Buell

Phone: (716) 260-3602E-mail: ebuell@niagara.edu

Russell Sage College

Website: https://www.sage.edu/admissionRepresentative: Julianna Reilly

Phone: (518) 244-2447E-mail: reillj2@sage.edu

St. Bonaventure University

Website: https://www.sbu.edu/Representative: Andrew Wyatt

Phone: (716) 375-2432E-mail: awyatt@sbu.edu

St. John Fisher College

Website: https://www.sjfc.edu/Representative: Hannah Ramsey

Phone: (585) 455-1519E-mail: hannahframsey@gmail.com

SUNY Canton

Website: https://www.canton.eduRepresentative: Brandon Davock

Phone: (315) 386-7123E-mail: davockb@canton.edu

SUNY Canton

Website: https://www.canton.edu/Representative: Ms. Stevie Burley

Phone: (315) 386-7123E-mail: burleys@canton.edu

SUNY Cobleskill

Website: https://www.cobleskill.edu/Representative: Sarah Alaimo

Phone: (518) 255-5593E-mail: sarah@cobleskill.edu

SUNY College of Environmental Sciences and Forestry

Website: https://www.esf.eduRepresentative: Maiko Patschke

Phone: (315) 748-8762E-mail: mgpatsch@esf.edu

SUNY Delhi

Website: https://www.delhi.edu/Representative: Sierra Keesler & Donna Decker

Phone: (607) 746-4532E-mail: keeslesj@delhi.edu

SUNY Delhi

Website: https://www.delhi.edu/Representative: Miriam Murray

Phone: (607) 746-4429E-mail: murraymg@delhi.edu

SUNY Empire State College

Website: https://www.esc.eduRepresentative: Heather Howard

Phone: (315) 460-3144E-mail: heather.howard@esc.edu

SUNY Fredonia

Website: https:/www.fredonia.eduRepresentative: David Steiner

Phone: (716) 673-3251E-mail: steiner@fredonia.edu

SUNY Geneseo

Website: https://www.geneseo.edu/admissions/transferRepresentative: Kris Heeres, Transfer Coordinator

Phone: (585) 245-5571E-mail: heeres@geneseo.edu

SUNY Morrisville

Website: https://www.morrisville.eduRepresentative: Devyn Thomas

Phone: (315) 684-6276E-mail: thomasdb@morrisville.edu

SUNY New Paltz

Website: http://www.newpaltz.eduRepresentative: Michael Salerno

Phone: (845) 257-3217E-mail: salernom@newpaltz.edu

SUNY Oneonta

Website: http://suny.oneonta.eduRepresentative: Wade Binneboese

Phone: (607) 436-2320E-mail: wade.binneboese@oneonta.edu

SUNY Oswego

Website: http://www.oswego.edu/admissionsRepresentative: Craig Green

Phone: (315) 312-2250E-mail: craig.green@oswego.edu

SUNY Plattsburgh

Phone: (518) 568-6007E-mail: eremi001@plattsburgh.edu

SUNY Potsdam

Website: https://www.potsdam.edu/Representative: Terry Francis

Phone: (315) 267-2129E-mail: francito@potsdam.edu

SUNY Upstate Medical University

Website: https://www.upstate.edu/prospective/Representative: Wendy Meyer

Phone: (315) 464-4570E-mail: admiss@upstate.edu

Syracuse University

Website: http://parttime.syr.eduRepresentative: Nichole Henry

Phone: (314) 443-2894E-mail: nkhenry@syr.edu

Syracuse Unversity

Phone: (315) 443-2974E-mail: jstayl02@syr.edu

University Of Pittsburgh At Bradford

Website: htttp://www.upb.pitt.eduRepresentative: Bill O'Connell

Phone: (716) 397-8964E-mail: boconnel@pitt.edu

Utica College

Website: http://utica.eduRepresentative: Alexis Cooper

Phone: (315) 792-3233E-mail: agcooper@utica.edu