ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Be sure to check our other Dates and Deadlines page for more important dates to remember throughout this semester.

Academic calendar for Spring 2021 day, evening and online classes
Month Date Day Event
January 13 Wednesday Orientation Available Online
January 19 Tues Classes Begin
January 21 Thur Last Day to Add Classes for first half (7.5 Week)
January 25 Mon Last Day to Add Classes (15 week)
January 25 Mon Last Day to Drop Classes for first half (7.5 Week)
February 8 Mon Last Day to Drop Classes (15 week)
February 19 Fri Last Day to Withdraw classes for first half (7.5 Week)
February 22 Mon Ten (10) Week Classes Begin
February 24 Wed Last Day to Add Classes (10 week)
March 7 Sun Last Day to Drop Classes (10 week)
March 10 Wed Program and Professional Development Day (only evening classes meet)
March 12 Fri First Half Semester Classes End (7.5 week)
March 16 Tues Midterm Grades Due
March 17 Wed Second Half Semester Classes Begin (7.5 week)
March 19 Fri Last Day to Add Classes for second half (7.5 week)
March 22 Mon Last Day to Withdraw (15 week)
March 23 Tues Last Day to Drop Classes for second half (7.5 week)
March 29-Apr 2 Mon-Fri Advisement and Current Student Registration
April 4 Sun Last Day to Withdraw (10 week)
April 5-9 Mon-Fri Advisement and Current Student Registration
April 12 Mon Open Registration Begins
April 19 Mon Last Day to Withdraw for second half (7.5 week)
May 3 Mon Classes End
May 4-10 Tues-Mon Final Exams
May 23 Sun Commencement