ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Be sure to check our other Dates and Deadlines page for more important dates to remember throughout this semester.

Academic calendar for Summer 2020 day, evening and online classes
Month Date Day Event
May 27 Wed Ten (10) week classes begin
May 27 Wed First five (5) week classes begin
May 29 Fri Last day to add classes (5 week)
May 29 Fri Last day to add classes (10 week)
June 2 Tue Last day to drop classes (5 week)
June 16 Tue Last day to drop classes (10 week)
June 16 Tue Last day to withdraw (5 week)
June 30 Tue First five (5) week classes end
July 1 & 2 Wed & Thu Final exams for classes (5 week)
July 7 Tue Last day to withdraw (10 week)
July 8 Wed Second five (5) week classes begin
July 10 Fri Last day to add classes (second 5 week)
July 14 Tue Last day to drop classes (second 5 week)
July 28 Tue Last day to withdraw (second 5 week)
August 4 Tue Last day for classes (10 week)
August 5–6 Wed–Thu Final exams for classes (10 week)
August 11 Tue Last day for classes (second 5 week)
August 12–13 Wed–Thu Final exams for classes (second 5 week)