ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Be sure to check our other Dates and Deadlines page for more important dates to remember throughout this semester.

Academic calendar for Spring 2022 day, evening and online classes
Month Date Day Event
January 20 Thur Orientation (Fulton)
January 21 Fri Orientation (Auburn)
January 25 Tues Classes Begin (15 week and first half)
January 27 Thur Last Day to Add Classes for first half (7.5 Week)
January 31 Mon Last Day to Add Classes (15 week)
Last Day to Drop Classes with 75% Refund (15 week)
Last Day to Drop Classes with 25% Refund (first half)
February 7 Mon Last Day to Drop Classes with 50% Refund (15 week)
February 14 Mon Last Day to Drop Classes with 25% Refund (15 week)
February 17 Thur Midterm Grades Due for first half classes
February 21 Mon Ten (10) Week Classes Begin
February 23 Wed Last Day to Withdraw classes for first half (7.5 Week)
Last Day to Add Classes (10 week)
February 24-27 Thur-Sun Winter Break – No Classes
February 27 Sun Last Day to Drop Classes with 50% Refund (10 week)
March 6 Sun Last Day to Drop Classes with 25% Refund (10 week)
March 10 Thur Midterm Grades Due (full semester)
March 16 Wed Program and Professional Development Day (only evening classes meet)
First Half Semester Classes End (7.5 week)
March 17 Thur Midterm Grades Due (10 week)
March 21 Mon Second Half Semester Classes Begin (7.5 week)
March 21-25 Mon-Fri Advisement and Current Student Registration for Fall
March 23 Wed Last Day to Add Classes for second half (7.5 week)
March 27 Sun Last Day to Drop Classes with 25% Refund (second half)
March 28 Mon Last Day to Withdraw (15 week)
March 28-Apr 1 Mon-Fri Advisement and Current Student Registration for Fall
April 3 Sun Last Day to Withdraw (10 week)
April 4 Mon Open Registration Begins for Fall
April 7-17 Thur-Sun Spring Break – No Classes
April 21 Thur Midterm Grades Due for second half classes
Last Day to Withdraw for second half (7.5 week)
May 13 Fri Classes End (10 week)
Classes End (15 week)
Classes End (second half)
May 16-20 Mon-Fri Final Exams (evening class exams are given during regular class time)
May TBA Sun Commencement