ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Be sure to check our other Dates and Deadlines page for more important dates to remember throughout this semester.

Academic calendar for Summer 2019 day, evening and online classes
Month Date Day Event
May 29 Wed Ten (10) week classes begin
May 29 Wed First five (5) week classes begin
May 31 Fri Last day to add classes (5 week)
May 31 Fri Last day to add classes (10 week)
June 4 Tue Last day to drop classes (5 week)
June 11 Tue Last day to drop classes (10 week)
June 18 Tue Last day to withdraw (5 week)
July 2 Tue First five (5) week classes end
July 3 & 5 Wed & Fri Final exams for classes (5 week)
July 9 Tue Last day to withdraw (10 week)
July 10 Wed Second five (5) week classes begin
July 12 Fri Last day to add classes (second 5 week)
July 16 Tue Last day to drop classes (second 5 week)
July 30 Tue Last day to withdraw (second 5 week)
August 6 Tue Last day for classes (10 week)
August 7–8 Wed–Thu Final exams for classes (10 week)
August 13 Tue Last day for classes (second 5 week)
August 14–15 Wed–Thu Final exams for classes (second 5 week)