Cayuga Community College is locally sponsored by Cayuga County and governed by a 10-member Board of Trustees, five of whom are appointed by the Cayuga County Legislature.

  • David Gould, Chairperson
  • James Basile, Vice Chairperson
  • Christina Calarco
  • Elane Daly
  • Andrew Dennison
  • Michael Didio
  • Tricia Kerr
  • Aileen McNabb-Coleman
  • Brian Muldrow
  • Heidi Nightengale
  • Hans Pecher
  • Christopher Petrus
  • Lydia Patti Ruffini
  • Robert Shea
  • Mark Strong