LIBRARY STAFF

AUBURN CAMPUS

Sara Davenport
Library Director
davenport@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8597
Ext: 2297

Holly Kuhl
Instruction and Assessment
hkuhl@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8591
Ext: 2291

Renee Schmidt
Systems / Technical Services
renee.schmidt@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8638
Ext: 2338

Everitt Waldron
Library Systems Specialist
patrick.waldron@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8453
Ext: 2453

Michael Schillace
Alma and Primo Specialist
mschilla1@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8620
Ext: 2320

Phyllis Catalfano
Periodicals
catalfano@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8592
Ext: 2292

Sharon O’Connell
Reference
soconnell@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8599
Ext: 2299

FULTON CAMPUS

Dennis Collins
Circulation / Technical Services
dennis.collins@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-593-9319
Ext: 3019

Laura Rowley
Circulation
laura.rowley@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-593-9319
Ext: 3019