CENTER FOR STUDENT ENGAGEMENT OFFICE STAFF

Nicole Adsitt
Interim Director, Auburn & Fulton
nicole.adsitt@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8604

Meg Osborne
Coordinator, Career Services, Auburn
osbornem@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8522

Norman Lee
Director of Student Activities, Auburn & Fulton
LeeN@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8412

Eric Zizza
Transfer Counselor, Auburn
zizza@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8521

Gina Dixe
Advisement Coordinator, Auburn & Fulton
Gina.Dixe@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8511

Vita Racko
Counselor, Fulton
vita.racko@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9346

Denise Markowsky
Vocational/Technical/Education Counselor, Fulton
denise.markowsky@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9079

Jerimy Blowers
Coordinator of Wellness and Intervention Services, Auburn & Fulton
jblowers1@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8526

Christina Bentley
Wellness & Intervention Specialist, Fulton
cbentle2@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9310

Matt Brown
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
mbrown55@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8559

Jane Manning
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
jmannin2@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8514

Mehegan Murphy
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
mmurphy21@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8807

Anne Walter
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
anne.walter@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8404

Kristan Johnson
Student Success Advocate, Fulton
kjohnson@cayuga-cc.edu
Room F247
315-593-9445

Cathleen Mangano
Student Success Advocate, Fulton
cmangano@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9406