CENTER FOR STUDENT ENGAGEMENT OFFICE STAFF

Nicole Adsitt
Interim Director, Auburn & Fulton
nicole.adsitt@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8604

Meg Osborne
Coordinator, Career Services, Auburn
osbornem@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8522

Vita Racko
Transfer Counselor, Auburn & Fulton
vita.racko@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9346

Sheila Myers
Coordinator of Applied Learning, Auburn
sheila.myers@cayuga-cc.edu
315-283-9422

Denise Markowsky
Vocational Counselor/ Academic Advisor, Fulton
denise.markowsky@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9079

Christina Bentley
Wellness & Intervention Specialist, Fulton
cbentle2@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9310

Stephanie Smithler
Senior Typist, Auburn
ssmithle@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8532

Bridget Proulx
Part-Time Typist, Auburn
bridget.proulx@cayuga-cc.edu

Anne Walter
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
anne.walter@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8404

Anna Post
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
apost@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8807

Kristan Johnson
Student Success Advocate, Fulton
k.johnson@cayuga-cc.edu
Room F247
315-593-9445

Cathleen Mangano
Student Success Advocate, Fulton
cmangano@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9406

Joe Morley
Student Success Advocate, Auburn & Fulton
jmorley@cayuga-cc.edu