ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Be sure to check our other Dates and Deadlines page for more important dates to remember throughout this semester.

Academic calendar for Summer 2022
Month Date Day Event
June 1 Wed Ten (10) Week Classes Begin
First Five (5) Week Classes Begin
June 3 Fri Last Day to Add Classes (10 week)
Last Day to Add Classes (first 5 week)
June 7 Tue Last Day to Drop Classes with 50% Refund (10 week)
Last Day to Drop Classes with 25% Refund (first 5 week)
June 14 Tue Last day to Drop Classes with 25% Refund (10 week)
June 21 Tue Last Day for Course Withdrawal (first 5 week)
July 4 Mon Fourth of July Observed – No Classes
July 5 Tues First Five (5) Week Classes End
July 6 & 7 Wed & Thu Final Exams for Classes (first 5 week)
July 12 Tue Last Day for Course Withdraw (10 week)
Second Five (5) Week Classes Begin
July 14 Thu Last Day to Add Classes (second 5 week)
July 18 Mon Last Day to Drop Classes with 25% Refund (second 5 week)
August 1 Mon Last Day for Course Withdrawal (second 5 week)
August 9 Tue Last Day for Classes (10 week)
August 10-11 Wed-Thu Final Exams for Classes (10 week)
August 15 Mon Last Day for Classes (second 5 week)
August 16-17 Tue-Wed Final Exams for Classes (second 5 week)