CENTER FOR STUDENT ENGAGEMENT OFFICE STAFF

Nicole Adsitt
Interim Director, Auburn
nicole.adsitt@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8522

Meg Osborne
Coordinator, Career Services, Auburn
osbornem@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8522

Pat Powers-Burdick
Student Engagement Counselor, Fulton
Burdick@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9310

Norman Lee
Director of Student Activities, Auburn & Fulton
LeeN@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8412

Eric Zizza
Transfer Counselor, Auburn
zizza@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8521

Gina Dixe
Advisement Coordinator, Auburn & Fulton
Gina.Dixe@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8511

Vita Racko
Counselor, Fulton
vita.racko@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9346

Denise Markowsky
Vocational/Technical/Education Counselor, Fulton
denise.markowsky@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9079

Jerimy Blowers
Coordinator of Wellness and Intervention Services, Auburn & Fulton
jblowers1@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8511

Hyla Waldron
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
hwaldron@cayuga-cc.edu
Room M239
315-294-8404

Jennifer Kellington
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
Room M239
jennifer.kellington@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8807

Kristan Johnson
Student Success Advocate, Fulton
kjohnson@cayuga-cc.edu
Room F247
315-593-9445

Kerry Spitze
Student Success Advocate, Fulton
Room F247
kspitze@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9463