Skip to Main Content

View Site Map

 

PUBLIC SAFETY STAFF DIRECTORY

Our Public Safety Officer II’s are employed with various police agencies as Police Officers in Central New York. The Director of Public Safety/Chief, Public Safety Officer II/Sergeant, and all P/T Public Safety Officer II’s are all New York State Certified Peace Officers, and are armed, can make arrests, and are responsible for the enforcement of federal, state, and local laws, as well as college rules and regulations. Our Public Safety Officer I’s are licensed New York State Security Officers and provide support functions to the department.

Image of campus police badge

The staff of the Office of Public Safety can be reached at the following numbers:

Auburn Campus Police
315-294-8461

Fulton Campus Police
315-593-9367

Cayuga Public Safety Staff Directory
Name Title E-mail Phone
Doug Kinney Director of Public Safety doug.kinney@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8411
Lt. Scott Shaft Public Safety Officer II shafts@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8411
Lt. Ralph Stacy, Jr. Public Safety Officer II stacy@cayuga-cc.edu 315-593-9377
John Drapikowski Assistant Director jdrapikow@cayuga-cc.edu 315-593-9377
Sgt. James Taber Public Safety Officer II taberj@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer James Smith Public Safety Officer II Jsmit137@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Chrissy Allen Public Safety Officer II gleasonc@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Vincent Carnicelli Public Safety Officer II vincent.carnicelli@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Donald Gosline Public Safety Officer II Dgosline3@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer David Ludington Public Safety Officer II dludington@cayuga-cc.edu 315-593-9377
Officer Jeff Margrey Public Safety Officer II Jmargre2@cayuga-cc.edu 315-593-9377
Officer Richard Guzalak Public Safety Officer II richard.guzalak@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Anthony Oughterson Public Safety Officer II oughtersona@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Christopher White Public Safety Officer II whitec@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461