PUBLIC SAFETY STAFF DIRECTORY

Our Public Safety Officer II’s are employed with various police agencies as Police Officers in Central New York. The Director of Public Safety/Chief, Public Safety Officer II/Sergeant, and all P/T Public Safety Officer II’s are all New York State Certified Peace Officers, and are armed, can make arrests, and are responsible for the enforcement of federal, state, and local laws, as well as college rules and regulations. Our Public Safety Officer I’s are licensed New York State Security Officers and provide support functions to the department.

CCC-Badge

The staff of the Office of Public Safety can be reached at the following numbers:

Auburn Campus Police
315-294-8461

Fulton Campus Police
315-593-9367

Name Title E-mail Phone
Doug Kinney Director of Public Safety doug.kinney@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8411
Lt. Scott Shaft Public Safety Officer II shafts@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8411
Lt. Ralph Stacy, Jr. Public Safety Officer II stacy@cayuga-cc.edu 315-593-9377
Sgt. Christopher Czolowski Public Safety Officer II czolowski@cayuga-cc.edu 315-593-9344
Sgt. James Taber Public Safety Officer II taberj@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Sgt. Roy Van Wyckhouse Public Safety Officer I vanwyckhouser@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Chrissy Allen Public Safety Officer II gleasonc@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Vincent Carnicelli Public Safety Officer II vincent.carnicelli@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Brian Clancy Public Safety Officer II clancyb@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer William Clark Public Safety Officer II william.clark@cayuga-cc.edu Ext. 3067
Officer Shawn Daly Public Safety Officer II dalys@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Timothy Dievendorf Public Safety Officer II timothy.dievendorf@cayuga-cc.edu 315-593-9367
Officer Richard Guzalak Public Safety Officer II richard.guzalak@cayuga-cc.edu
Officer Jeffrey Mead Public Safety Officer II meadj@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Anthony Oughterson Public Safety Officer II oughtersona@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer G. Alan Parsons Public Safety Officer I gparsons@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Joseph Ryan Public Safety Officer II joseph.ryan@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Karen Squires Public Safety Officer II squiresk@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461
Officer Gerald Visconti Public Safety Officer II gerald.visconti@cayuga-cc.edu 315-593-9367
Officer Christopher White Public Safety Officer II whitec@cayuga-cc.edu 315-294-8461