LIBRARY STAFF

AUBURN CAMPUS

Sara Davenport
Interim Library Director
davenport@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8597
Ext: 2297

Holly Kuhl
Instruction and Assessment
hkuhl@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8591
Ext: 2291

Renee Schmidt
Systems / Technical Services
renee.schmidt@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8638
Ext: 2338

Rosanne Bourke
Acquisitions / Circulation
bourker@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8598
Ext: 2298

Sharon Farrar
ILL / Reserves
farrar@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8590
Ext: 2290

Everitt Waldron
Technical Services
patrick.waldron@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8453
Ext: 2453

Phyllis Catalfano
Periodicals
catalfano@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8592
Ext: 2292

Michael Schillace
Technical Services
mschilla1@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8620
Ext: 2320

Sherry Kelsey
Computer Help
kelsey@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8425
Ext: 2425

Nan Brown
Reference
bnancarr@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8599
Ext: 2299

Sharon O’Connell
Reference
soconnell@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-294-8599
Ext: 2299

FULTON CAMPUS

Judy Campanella
Resource Sharing
campanella@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-593-9317
Ext: 3017

Kathy Sipling
Patron Services
siplingk@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-593-9373
Ext: 3073

Roddie Murad
Reserves / Technical Services
rmurad@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-593-9318
Ext: 3018

Dennis Collins
Circulation
dennis.collins@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-593-9319
Ext: 3019

Laura Rowley
Circulation
laura.rowley@cayuga-cc.edu
Direct: 315-593-9319
Ext: 3019