CENTER FOR STUDENT ENGAGEMENT OFFICE STAFF

Nicole Adsitt
Director, Auburn & Fulton
nicole.adsitt@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8604

Meg Osborne
Coordinator, Career Services, Auburn
osbornem@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8522

Vita Racko
Transfer Counselor, Auburn & Fulton
vita.racko@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9346

Sheila Myers
Coordinator of Applied Learning, Auburn
sheila.myers@cayuga-cc.edu
315-283-9422

Christina Bentley
Wellness & Intervention Specialist, Fulton
cbentle2@cayuga-cc.edu
315-593-9310

Stephanie Smithler
Senior Typist, Auburn
ssmithle@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8532

Chelsey Pitcher
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
cpitche3@cayuga-cc.edu

Samantha Silcox
Student Success Advocate, Auburn
ssilcox@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8807

Joe Morley
Student Success Advocate, Auburn & Fulton
jmorley@cayuga-cc.edu
315-294-8547

Marsha Decker
Student Success Advocate, Fulton
mdecke13@cayuga-cc.edu
Ext. 3220

Lynette DiCamillo
Student Success Advocate, Auburn & Fulton
ldicamil@cayuga-cc.edu
Ext. 2214 (Auburn)