FINANCIAL SERVICES

The mission of Financial Services is to be fiscally responsible to our community in an encouraging, friendly, and respectful environment.

The Financial Services Office is responsible for student accounts and disbursing financial aid and payroll checks. The Financial Services Office accepts certificates of residence, disburses financial aid and other refund checks, and bills outside agencies sponsoring students’ costs. If you are a student worker, your paycheck will be available on paydays in the Financial Services Office or can be directly deposited into your bank account.

The Financial Services Office also processes the college’s purchase orders, pays vendors, bills outside agencies for use of facilities, and maintains the college’s financial records.

AUBURN CAMPUS

Main Building, M232
Phone: 315-294-8450
Fax: 315-283-9010

E-mail: businessoffice@cayuga-cc.edu

Fall and Spring Semesters
Monday–Friday: 8:00 a.m-4:30 p.m.

Summer Sessions
Monday–Friday: 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

FULTON CAMPUS

Room F186
Phone: 315-593-9304

E-mail: businessoffice@cayuga-cc.edu

Fall and Spring Semesters
Monday–Friday: 8:00 a.m-4:30 p.m.

Summer Sessions
Monday–Friday: 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

FINANCIAL SERVICES STAFF

Marie Nellenback
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
nellenback@cayuga-cc.edu

Jacqueline Caputa
Assistant Chief Financial Officer
caputa@cayuga-cc.edu

Kelly Albrecht
Assistant Chief Financial Officer
kalbrecht@cayuga-cc.edu

Lisa Hoskey
Bursar
lhoskey@cayuga-cc.edu

Karen Wheat
Payroll Systems Specialist, Auburn
Karen.Wheat@cayuga-cc.edu

Margaret Swartz
Account Clerk Typist, Auburn
SwartzM@cayuga-cc.edu