THE BUSINESS OFFICE

The mission of the Business Office is to be fiscally responsible to our community in an encouraging, friendly, and respectful environment.

The Business Office is responsible for student accounts and disbursing financial aid and payroll checks. The Business Office accepts certificates of residence, disburses financial aid and other refund checks, and bills outside agencies sponsoring students’ costs. If you are a student worker, your paycheck will be available on paydays in the Business Office or can be directly deposited into your bank account.

The Business Office also processes the college’s purchase orders, pays vendors, bills outside agencies for use of facilities, and maintains the college’s financial records.

AUBURN CAMPUS

Main Building, M232
Phone: 315-294-8450
Fax: 315-283-9010

E-mail: businessoffice@cayuga-cc.edu

Fall and Spring Semesters
Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m-5:00 p.m.

Summer Sessions
Monday–Friday: 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

FULTON CAMPUS

Room F186
Phone: 315-593-9304

E-mail: businessoffice@cayuga-cc.edu

Fall and Spring Semesters
Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m-5:00 p.m.

Summer Sessions
Monday–Friday: 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

Marie Nellenback
Director of Business Services: Comptroller, Auburn
nellenback@cayuga-cc.edu

Jacqueline Caputa
Assistant Comptroller, Auburn
caputa@cayuga-cc.edu

Karen Wheat
Payroll Systems Specialist, Auburn
Karen.Wheat@cayuga-cc.edu

Penelope Herrling
Senior Account Clerk Typist, Auburn
Herrling@cayuga-cc.edu

Nancy Decker
Account Clerk Typist, Auburn
Decker@cayuga-cc.edu

Rose Mary Pidlypchak
Account Clerk Typist, Auburn
Pidlypchak@cayuga-cc.edu

Margaret Swartz
Account Clerk Typist, Auburn
SwartzM@cayuga-cc.edu

Debbie Drake
Account Clerk Typist, Fulton
drake@cayuga-cc.edu

Gerry Gilliland
Part-time Account Clerk Typist, Fulton
gilliland@cayuga-cc.edu