FACULTY DIRECTORY

Here is a current listing of Faculty members with listed e-mail addresses.

Faculty NameE-Mail Address
Aberant, Daviddavid.aberant@cayuga-cc.edu
Adams, Matthewmadams3@cayuga-cc.edu
Addabbo, Philipaddabbo@cayuga-cc.edu
Adsitt, Nicolenicole.adsitt@cayuga-cc.edu
Agati, Johnjohn.agati@cayuga-cc.edu
Aikman, Walteraikman@cayuga-cc.edu
Alfieri, Lindaalfieri@cayuga-cc.edu
Annorino, Ngocannangocanna.annorino@cayuga-cc.edu
Antos, Andreaandrea.antos@cayuga-cc.edu
Arar, Ilijaarari@cayuga-cc.edu
Arcadi, Charlottecharlotte.arcadi@cayuga-cc.edu
Armstrong, Heidiheidi.armstrong@cayuga-cc.edu
Arnold, Charlesarnoldb@cayuga-cc.edu
Augello, Charlesaugello@cayuga-cc.edu
Badruddin, Abubadruddin@cayuga-cc.edu
Bailey, Lauralbailey6@cayuga-cc.edu
Bailey, Sallysally.bailey@cayuga-cc.edu
Balestra, Richardrichard.balestra@cayuga-cc.edu
Barbagallo, Carmelacbarbaga@cayuga-cc.edu
Barken, Frederickfbarken@cayuga-cc.edu
Barran, Kathleenkathleen.barran@cayuga-cc.edu
Bartlett-Morse, Karenkaren.bartlett-morse@cayuga-cc.edu
Bartlett, Heatherheather.bartlett@cayuga-cc.edu
Bartley, Jamesbartley@cayuga-cc.edu
Bartley, Kathleenkbartle2@cayuga-cc.edu
Batman, Keithbatman@cayuga-cc.edu
Batstone, Michaelmichael.batstone@cayuga-cc.edu
Beck, Eleanorbeck@cayuga-cc.edu
Behuniak, Gregorybehuniak@cayuga-cc.edu
Bellamy, Amybellamy@cayuga-cc.edu
Bessette, Barbarabessette@cayuga-cc.edu
Best, Fayefaye.best@cayuga-cc.edu
Birchenough, JoanneJoanne.Birchenough@cayuga-cc.edu
Bisgrove, Johnjbisgrove@cayuga-cc.edu
Bisignano, Jacquelinebisignanoj@cayuga-cc.edu
Bisignano, Vincentbisignanov@cayuga-cc.edu
Bliven, Francisfrancis.bliven@cayuga-cc.edu
Bower, Richardbowerr@cayuga-cc.edu
Boyer, Garygary.boyer@cayuga-cc.edu
Brancato, Lisalisa.brancato@cayuga-cc.edu
Brewer, Donalddonald.brewer@cayuga-cc.edu
Brill, Douglasbrilld@cayuga-cc.edu
Brooke, Stephaniebrookes@cayuga-cc.edu
Brownell, Kathrynkbrownel@cayuga-cc.edu
Bruckner, Catherinebruckner@cayuga-cc.edu
Budelmann, Jonjon.budelmann@cayuga-cc.edu
Buggie-Hunt, Marymary.buggie-hunt@cayuga-cc.edu
Buhl, Sarasara.buhl@cayuga-cc.edu
Bulkot, Marybulkot@cayuga-cc.edu
Burdick, Paulpaul.burdick@cayuga-cc.edu
Burnham, Michaelmburnham1@cayuga-cc.edu
Calandra, Danielledcalandra@cayuga-cc.edu
Caldwell, Michaelmike.caldwell@cayuga-cc.edu
Callahan, Danieldcallaha@cayuga-cc.edu
Cameron, Emilyemily.cameron@cayuga-cc.edu
Campanella, Judithcampanella@cayuga-cc.edu
Campbell, Jamesjames.campbell@cayuga-cc.edu
Campbell, Johncampbell@cayuga-cc.edu
Canino, Staceystacey.canino@cayuga-cc.edu
Capocefalo, Marymary.capocefalo@cayuga-cc.edu
Capozzi, Debradcapozzi@cayuga-cc.edu
Caputa, Anthonyanthony.caputa@cayuga-cc.edu
Carabajal, Diacarabajal@cayuga-cc.edu
Carr, Jamiejamie.carr@cayuga-cc.edu
Caruana, Josephjcaruan1@cayuga-cc.edu
Casella, Thomascaselltj@cayuga-cc.edu
Chalupnicki, Richardchalupnicki@cayuga-cc.edu
Champlin, Matthewmatt.champlin@cayuga-cc.edu
Charbonneau, Jessicajcharbonn@cayuga-cc.edu
Chelenza, Lisalisa.chelenza@cayuga-cc.edu
Chupeck, Jaclynjchupeck@cayuga-cc.edu
Cirencione, Suzannesue.cirencione@cayuga-cc.edu
Clancy, Brianclancyb@cayuga-cc.edu
Clarke, Floradellfclarke@cayuga-cc.edu
Clark, Larrylclark3@cayuga-cc.edu
Clark, Michaelclarkm@cayuga-cc.edu
Cleland, Hughhugh.cleland@cayuga-cc.edu
Clochessy, DoreenDoreen.Clochessy@cayuga-cc.edu
Coburn, Sybilsybil.coburn@cayuga-cc.edu
Collins, Dennisdennis.collins@cayuga-cc.edu
Connelly, Daviddavid.connelly@cayuga-cc.edu
Cook, Charlescook@cayuga-cc.edu
Coolican, Sharoncoolican@cayuga-cc.edu
Coppola, Michaelmichael.coppola@cayuga-cc.edu
Cortese, Michaelcortese@cayuga-cc.edu
Croot, Penelopecroot@cayuga-cc.edu
Crouch, Cynthiacrouch@cayuga-cc.edu
Cuipylo, Kimberlykimberly.cuipylo@cayuga-cc.edu
Cunningham, Jasonjason.cunningham@cayuga-cc.edu
D'Arcy, Christopherchristopher.darcy@cayuga-cc.edu
Danyew, Angelaadanyew@cayuga-cc.edu
Darovskikh, Janejdarovsk@cayuga-cc.edu
Darquea, Jacquelinedarqueaj@cayuga-cc.edu
Daugherty, Williamwdaugher@cayuga-cc.edu
Davenport, Saradavenport@cayuga-cc.edu
Davis-Shannon, Brandonbdavissh@cayuga-cc.edu
DeMasi, Ralphralph.demasi@cayuga-cc.edu
DeMott, Williamdemott@cayuga-cc.edu
DeRitter, Paulpaul.deritter@cayuga-cc.edu
DeWan, Jamesjames.dewan@cayuga-cc.edu
Deater, Tiffanytiffany.deater@cayuga-cc.edu
Delaney, Jamesjames.delaney@cayuga-cc.edu
Delbel, Jeffreydelbel@cayuga-cc.edu
Dempsey, Jenniferjennifer.dempsey@cayuga-cc.edu
Deprospero, Christophercdeprosp1@cayuga-cc.edu
Deritter, Karenkaren.deritter@cayuga-cc.edu
Devereaux, Margaretdeverema@cayuga-cc.edu
Didio, Marcellamarcella.didio@cayuga-cc.edu
Dorsey, Kevinkevin.dorsey@cayuga-cc.edu
Dove, Craigcraig.dove@cayuga-cc.edu
Dragone, Nichollendragone@cayuga-cc.edu
Dreese, Dustinddreese@cayuga-cc.edu
Drewery-Brown, Editheedrewery@cayuga-cc.edu
Driscoll, Marydriscollm@cayuga-cc.edu
Dunn, Daryaddunn4@cayuga-cc.edu
Eckenrode, Jeanineeckenrode@cayuga-cc.edu
Eidel, Careycarey.eidel@cayuga-cc.edu
Eisenhauer, Sarahseisenha@cayuga-cc.edu
Entenmann, Melissamelissa.entenmann@cayuga-cc.edu
Erickson, Elizabethelizabeth.erickson@cayuga-cc.edu
Erickson, MaureenMaureen.Erickson@cayuga-cc.edu
Evans, Carolcarol.evans@cayuga-cc.edu
Fama, Christophercfama@cayuga-cc.edu
Fama, Donaldfama@cayuga-cc.edu
Felter, Maryannefelterma@cayuga-cc.edu
Ferens, Danieldaniel.ferens@cayuga-cc.edu
Fernandez, Dulcedulce.fernandez@cayuga-cc.edu
Fetzko, Jeanjfetzko@cayuga-cc.edu
Fitzgerald, Barryfitzgerald@cayuga-cc.edu
Flanagan-Dickinson, Kimflanagan@cayuga-cc.edu
Flurschutz, Paulflurschutzp@cayuga-cc.edu
Forbes-Cardinali, Audreyaudrey.forbes@cayuga-cc.edu
Forrest, Brendaforrest@cayuga-cc.edu
Forsythe, Jamesjforsyth1@cayuga-cc.edu
Fortin, Kimberlyfortin@cayuga-cc.edu
Foster, Cherylfosterc@cayuga-cc.edu
Fowler, Richardrfowler1@cayuga-cc.edu
Fox-Wright, Jo Anjoan.fox-wright@cayuga-cc.edu
Frackenpohl, Stevensteven.frackenpohl@cayuga-cc.edu
Frame, Robertframer@cayuga-cc.edu
Gabriel, Cynthiacgabriel@cayuga-cc.edu
Galbato, Lindalinda.galbato@cayuga-cc.edu
Galka, Leahlgalka@cayuga-cc.edu
Gandee, Jenniferjennifer.gandee@cayuga-cc.edu
Garcy, Nealneal.garcy@cayuga-cc.edu
Garee, Johnjohn.garee@cayuga-cc.edu
Garrighan, Patriciagarrighan@cayuga-cc.edu
Geariety, Elizabethegeariet@cayuga-cc.edu
Geroux, Debradgeroux@cayuga-cc.edu
Giglio, Kristakrista.giglio@cayuga-cc.edu
Gilbert, Zacharyzgilbert@cayuga-cc.edu
Gillis, Shannonsgillis@cayuga-cc.edu
Gilmore, Lukeluke.gilmore@cayuga-cc.edu
Gilmore, Susangilmore@cayuga-cc.edu
Goldych, Michaelmgoldych@cayuga-cc.edu
Gorr, Michaelmichael.gorr@cayuga-cc.edu
Greco, Marcmarc.greco@cayuga-cc.edu
Gridley, Patriciagridley@cayuga-cc.edu
Grimshaw-Clark, Mariamaria.clark@cayuga-cc.edu
Gross, Kathygross@cayuga-cc.edu
Grube, Melindagrubem@cayuga-cc.edu
Grube, Ronaldgruber@cayuga-cc.edu
Guile, Lindseylindsey.guile@cayuga-cc.edu
Gutelius, Christinegutelius@cayuga-cc.edu
Hamilton, Jameshamiltonj@cayuga-cc.edu
Hamilton, Williamwhamilton@cayuga-cc.edu
Hayes, Jilljill.hayes@cayuga-cc.edu
Heleen, Pamelapamela.heleen@cayuga-cc.edu
Hill, Judithjhill5@cayuga-cc.edu
Hill, Kaylakhill3@cayuga-cc.edu
Hochadel, Lisalisa.hochadel@cayuga-cc.edu
Hoercher, Teresahoercht@cayuga-cc.edu
Hoff, Lisalisa.hoff@cayuga-cc.edu
Hollier, Andreaahollier@cayuga-cc.edu
Homick, Marcmhomick2@cayuga-cc.edu
Horan, Annhorana@cayuga-cc.edu
Horan, Lindalinda.horan@cayuga-cc.edu
Hoskins, Lloydlloyd.hoskins@cayuga-cc.edu
Hotaling, Nicolehotaling@cayuga-cc.edu
Howard, Raehoward@cayuga-cc.edu
Humphrey, Joelhumphrey@cayuga-cc.edu
Humphrey, Robertrobert.humphrey@cayuga-cc.edu
Hunter, Thomasthomas.hunter@cayuga-cc.edu
Jennings, Kellyjennings@cayuga-cc.edu
Jennings, Michaelmike.jennings@cayuga-cc.edu
Jerrett, Eileenejerrett@cayuga-cc.edu
Jetty, Karenjetty@cayuga-cc.edu
Johnson, Christyjohnsonc@cayuga-cc.edu
Johnson, Kristank.johnson@cayuga-cc.edu
Johnson, Melissamelissa.johnson@cayuga-cc.edu
Johnson, Scottsjohnso3@cayuga-cc.edu
Judge, Josephjoseph.judge@cayuga-cc.edu
Karle, Thomaskarle@cayuga-cc.edu
Keeler, Stevenkeeler@cayuga-cc.edu
Kellington, Jenniferjennifer.kellington@cayuga-cc.edu
Kiernan, Janekiernan@cayuga-cc.edu
Kimball, Lindakimball@cayuga-cc.edu
King, Aliciaaking18@cayuga-cc.edu
Kinney, Douglasdoug.kinney@cayuga-cc.edu
Klocek, Susansusan.klocek@cayuga-cc.edu
Knapp, Starrstarr.knapp@cayuga-cc.edu
Knittel, Paulknittel@cayuga-cc.edu
Kobre, Michaelmichael.kobre@cayuga-cc.edu
Kopec, Karenkaren.kopec@cayuga-cc.edu
Kouthoofd, Mariekouthoofd@cayuga-cc.edu
Kowalski, Edwardekowalsk@cayuga-cc.edu
Kowalski, Taittait.kowalski@cayuga-cc.edu
Kratz, Marilynmarilyn.kratz@cayuga-cc.edu
Kulibert, Catherineckuliber@cayuga-cc.edu
Kupp, Terryterry.kupp@cayuga-cc.edu
Kyle, Johnkyle@cayuga-cc.edu
Lambert, Wadelambert@cayuga-cc.edu
Lambie, Daviddavid.lambie@cayuga-cc.edu
Lamb, Joannelamb@cayuga-cc.edu
Lamphere, Johnlamphere@cayuga-cc.edu
Lamson, Haroldharold.lamson@cayuga-cc.edu
Lavey, Keithkeith.lavey@cayuga-cc.edu
Lawler, Donaldlawler@cayuga-cc.edu
Leary, Leslieleslie.leary@cayuga-cc.edu
Lee, Normanleen@cayuga-cc.edu
Leonhart, Judithleonhart@cayuga-cc.edu
Leopard, Robertleopard@cayuga-cc.edu
Leo, Danieldaniel.leo@cayuga-cc.edu
Liberatore, Gregorygregory.liberatore@cayuga-cc.edu
Liberatore, Karikari.liberatore@cayuga-cc.edu
Liddell, Peterliddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Liddy, Jenniferjennifer.liddy@cayuga-cc.edu
Lindsay, CherylCheryl.Anderson@cayuga-cc.edu
Longeill, Daviddavid.longeill@cayuga-cc.edu
Long, Lisalongl@cayuga-cc.edu
Loporcaro, Josephjoseph.loporcaro@cayuga-cc.edu
Lupo, Penelopeplupo@cayuga-cc.edu
Lynch, Marthamartha.lynch@cayuga-cc.edu
MacKay, Lindamackayl@cayuga-cc.edu
Macdonald, Jamesjames.macdonald@cayuga-cc.edu
Macro, Stephaniestephanie.macro@cayuga-cc.edu
Mahan, Peterpeter.mahan@cayuga-cc.edu
Mahoney, Larrainemahoneyl@cayuga-cc.edu
Mainville, Danielmainville@cayuga-cc.edu
Marangola, Charlescmarangola@cayuga-cc.edu
Marano, Michaelmike.marano@cayuga-cc.edu
Marier, Jeffreyjmarier@cayuga-cc.edu
Marsh, Aaronaaron.marsh@cayuga-cc.edu
Marteney, Susansusan.marteney@cayuga-cc.edu
Marx, Geraldinegeraldine.marx@cayuga-cc.edu
Mastrangelo, Justinjmastran@cayuga-cc.edu
Mathews, Tedtmathews@cayuga-cc.edu
Matijas, Dawnmatijas@cayuga-cc.edu
Mayer, Susansmayer1@cayuga-cc.edu
McAndrew, Deborahdeborah.mcandrew@cayuga-cc.edu
McCormick, Elizabethmccormick@cayuga-cc.edu
McCoy, Timothytim.mccoy@cayuga-cc.edu
McCurdy, Patriciamccurdyp@cayuga-cc.edu
McCurdy, Williammccurdyd@cayuga-cc.edu
McDonough, Ashleyamcdonou@cayuga-cc.edu
McEvoy, Annekeanneke.mcevoy@cayuga-cc.edu
McGrath, Michellemichelle.mcgrath@cayuga-cc.edu
McIntyre, Richardrichard.mcintyre@cayuga-cc.edu
McLaughlin, Dorothydorothy.mclaughlin@cayuga-cc.edu
McMahan, Danielledanielle.mcmahan@cayuga-cc.edu
Mclaughlin, Joellejoelle.mclaughlin@cayuga-cc.edu
Mercado, Reinaldoreinaldo.mercado@cayuga-cc.edu
Merritt, Marymerrittm@cayuga-cc.edu
Messina-Yauchzy, Michaelmmessin1@cayuga-cc.edu
Meyers, Jeffreyjeffrey.meyers@cayuga-cc.edu
Meyers, Joanjmeyer10@cayuga-cc.edu
Meyers, Josephjoseph.meyers@cayuga-cc.edu
Michelman, Laurielaurie.michelman@cayuga-cc.edu
Michel, Patriciamichel@cayuga-cc.edu
Mignacca, Elizabeth Setonemignacc@cayuga-cc.edu
Miller, Lorainemiller@cayuga-cc.edu
Mills, Coricmartino1@cayuga-cc.edu
Mindell, Jamesmindellj@cayuga-cc.edu
Misiaszek, Theresamisiaszek@cayuga-cc.edu
Mittak, Veronicaveronica.mittak@cayuga-cc.edu
Mohammad, Mohammadmmohamma@cayuga-cc.edu
Montgomery, Markmontgomery@cayuga-cc.edu
Morgan, Jaclynjaclyn.morgan@cayuga-cc.edu
Moriarty, Danieldaniel.moriarty@cayuga-cc.edu
Morse, Lillianmorse@cayuga-cc.edu
Morse, Robertrobert.morse@cayuga-cc.edu
Morse, Ronaldronald.morse@cayuga-cc.edu
Mort, Michaelmmort@cayuga-cc.edu
Mosier, Carolyncarolyn.mosier@cayuga-cc.edu
Motto, Christinechris.motto@cayuga-cc.edu
Murphy, Dennisdennis.murphy@cayuga-cc.edu
Murray, Ralphralph.murray@cayuga-cc.edu
Myers, Sheilasheila.myers@cayuga-cc.edu
Nelson, Christopherchristopher.nelson@cayuga-cc.edu
Nelson, Howardnelsonh@cayuga-cc.edu
Newell, Jeffreyjnewell1@cayuga-cc.edu
Newert, Daviddavid.newert@cayuga-cc.edu
Nichols, Jenniferjennifer.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Nichols, Kennethkenneth.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Nightengale, Heidihnighteng@cayuga-cc.edu
Nolan, Paulnolan@cayuga-cc.edu
Norelius, Byronbnoreliu@cayuga-cc.edu
Osborne, Margaretosbornem@cayuga-cc.edu
Pacelli, Michaelpacelli@cayuga-cc.edu
Paczkowski, Marcmarc.paczkowski@cayuga-cc.edu
Paczkowski, Thomaspaczkowski@cayuga-cc.edu
Padden, Paulpaul.padden@cayuga-cc.edu
Pallokat, Melaniemelanie.pallokat@cayuga-cc.edu
Panek, Chericheri.panek@cayuga-cc.edu
Pangborn, Jamespangborn@cayuga-cc.edu
Pantlind, Katherinekatherine.pantlind@cayuga-cc.edu
Pastore, Vickivicki.pastore@cayuga-cc.edu
Patel, Srirajspatel4@cayuga-cc.edu
Patnode, Pierrepierre.patnode@cayuga-cc.edu
Pawlak, Stephenstephen.pawlak@cayuga-cc.edu
Pearce, Paulppearce@cayuga-cc.edu
Peone, Josephpeone@cayuga-cc.edu
Petersen, Donnadonna.petersen@cayuga-cc.edu
Petrosino, Peterpetrosino@cayuga-cc.edu
Piasta-Mansfield, Urszulaurszula.piasta-mansf@cayuga-cc.edu
Pierce, Marypierce@cayuga-cc.edu
Pierleoni, Patriciapatty.pierleoni@cayuga-cc.edu
Piorkowski, Robertrob.piorkowski@cayuga-cc.edu
Plath, Christinechristine.plath@cayuga-cc.edu
Plath, Daviddavid.plath@cayuga-cc.edu
Powers-Burdick, Patriciaburdick@cayuga-cc.edu
Pringle, Brianbrian.pringle@cayuga-cc.edu
Proietti, Thomastom.proietti@cayuga-cc.edu
Prosser, Williamprosser@cayuga-cc.edu
Quirk, Meaganmeagan.quirk@cayuga-cc.edu
Quirk, Michaelmike.quirk@cayuga-cc.edu
Racko, Vitavita.racko@cayuga-cc.edu
Rafalow, Peterpeter.rafalow@cayuga-cc.edu
Reed, Amandareed@cayuga-cc.edu
Reed, Philippreed@cayuga-cc.edu
Reich, Keithkeith.reich@cayuga-cc.edu
Reohr, Shannonlaveys@cayuga-cc.edu
Reohr, Stevensteve.reohr@cayuga-cc.edu
Reubens, Thomastreubens@cayuga-cc.edu
Richardson, Paulrichardsonp@cayuga-cc.edu
Richards, Davidrichards@cayuga-cc.edu
Riester, Deborahriester@cayuga-cc.edu
Ritter, Garygary.ritter@cayuga-cc.edu
Roder, Stephenroder@cayuga-cc.edu
Rogalski, Joshuarogalskij@cayuga-cc.edu
Roger, Donnaroger@cayuga-cc.edu
Rooker, Lindarookerl@cayuga-cc.edu
Rosenthal, Jeffreyrosenthal@cayuga-cc.edu
Rowley, Kelleyrowley@cayuga-cc.edu
Rubenstein, Stevensrubenst@cayuga-cc.edu
Runge, Carolrunge@cayuga-cc.edu
Rury, Rebeccarury@cayuga-cc.edu
Rushford, Jeanetterushford@cayuga-cc.edu
Samuels, Josephsamuels@cayuga-cc.edu
Sanzotta, Donaldsanzotta@cayuga-cc.edu
Sauer, Lyneelynee.sauer@cayuga-cc.edu
Sawyer, Jeffreyjeff.sawyer@cayuga-cc.edu
Schmeling, Josephinejschmeli@cayuga-cc.edu
Schmid, Josephjoseph.schmid@cayuga-cc.edu
Schultz, Danielschultz@cayuga-cc.edu
Scozzari, Kathrynscozzari@cayuga-cc.edu
Secaur, Shaunshaun.secaur@cayuga-cc.edu
Semeraro, Brendabrenda.semeraro@cayuga-cc.edu
Sevik, Gregorygregory.sevik@cayuga-cc.edu
Sgarlata, Josephsgarlata@cayuga-cc.edu
Sharoff, Stevensteven.sharoff@cayuga-cc.edu
Shea, Jeffreyshea@cayuga-cc.edu
Sheehan, Johnjsheeha2@cayuga-cc.edu
Sipling, Kathleensiplingk@cayuga-cc.edu
Siracusa, Eugeniasiracusaj@cayuga-cc.edu
Slowik, Jamesslowik@cayuga-cc.edu
Smith, Davidsmithd@cayuga-cc.edu
Smith, Edithedie.smith@cayuga-cc.edu
Smith, Michaelmike.smith@cayuga-cc.edu
Snead, Ronaldron.snead@cayuga-cc.edu
Snow, Patrickpatrick.snow@cayuga-cc.edu
Spang, Henryhspang@cayuga-cc.edu
Speach, Michellemichelle.speach@cayuga-cc.edu
Spink, Rebekahrebekah.spink@cayuga-cc.edu
Stevenson, Carolynstevenson@cayuga-cc.edu
Still, Annann.still@cayuga-cc.edu
Sullivan, Dennisdennis.sullivan@cayuga-cc.edu
Swietoniowski, Tracytswietoni@cayuga-cc.edu
Swizdor, Stanleyswizdor@cayuga-cc.edu
Szczesniak, Jeffreyjeff.szczesniak@cayuga-cc.edu
Tamburrino, Judithtamburrino@cayuga-cc.edu
Tanner, DustinDustin.Tanner@cayuga-cc.edu
Taylor, Ruthrtaylo11@cayuga-cc.edu
Thomas, KevinKevin.Thomas@cayuga-cc.edu
Thomas, Nathanielnathaniel.thomas@cayuga-cc.edu
Tobin, Williamwtobin@cayuga-cc.edu
Torrisi, Roberttorrisi@cayuga-cc.edu
Tratt, Allenallen.tratt@cayuga-cc.edu
Trerise, Sharontrerise@cayuga-cc.edu
Tripiciano, Catherinectripici@cayuga-cc.edu
Valdina, Dianavaldina@cayuga-cc.edu
Valente, Amyamy.valente@cayuga-cc.edu
Van Dee, Samuelvandee@cayuga-cc.edu
Verdi, ElizabethElizabeth.Trapani@cayuga-cc.edu
Waby, Susansusan.waby@cayuga-cc.edu
Wadhams, Gabriellegabrielle.wadhams@cayuga-cc.edu
Wagner, Edwardwagnere@cayuga-cc.edu
Wahrendorf, Dustindustin.wahrendorf@cayuga-cc.edu
Waldauer, Marcymarcy.waldauer@cayuga-cc.edu
Waldron, Hylahwaldron@cayuga-cc.edu
Walker, Susansusan.walker@cayuga-cc.edu
Walsh, Josephjoe.walsh@cayuga-cc.edu
Walter, Erichwalterb@cayuga-cc.edu
Wansor, Michaelmichael.wansor@cayuga-cc.edu
Warne, Danieldwarne@cayuga-cc.edu
Warren, Paulpaul.warren@cayuga-cc.edu
Wasilenko, Bartbart.wasilenko@cayuga-cc.edu
Waters, Christiewaters@cayuga-cc.edu
Weatherstone, Deleciadelecia.weatherstone@cayuga-cc.edu
Wellauer, Michaelmichael.wellauer@cayuga-cc.edu
Welsh, Alicinawelsh@cayuga-cc.edu
Westover, Jeniferjwestove@cayuga-cc.edu
Wildridge, Pamelapam.wildridge@cayuga-cc.edu
Wilke, Burkhardtbwilke@cayuga-cc.edu
Wilkinson, Kayleenkayleen.wilkinson@cayuga-cc.edu
Williams, Adamadam.williams@cayuga-cc.edu
Wilson, Jamesjwilso24@cayuga-cc.edu
Witmer, Susanwitmer@cayuga-cc.edu
Wolstenholme, Susanwolstens@cayuga-cc.edu
Woolson, Gloriagloria.woolson@cayuga-cc.edu
Yaw, Sarahyaw@cayuga-cc.edu
Yaw, Sarahyaw@cayuga-cc.edu
Zamniak, Kathleenkathy.zamniak@cayuga-cc.edu
Zarpentine, Darylzarpentine@cayuga-cc.edu
Zich, Michaelzich@cayuga-cc.edu
Zippel, Kevinkevin.zippel@cayuga-cc.edu
Zizza, Ericzizza@cayuga-cc.edu