Skip to Main Content View Site Map
Top of Page
Cayuga CC Nursing Class of 2010 Scholarships Awarded

DATE: 05-14-2009

The second annual Moving-Up Awards Luncheon for the Cayuga Community College freshman nursing class was held Thursday, May 7, 2009 at the Auburn campus Nature Center. Of the 49 nursing students in the class of 2010, several were awarded scholarships:

  • Anne Drancsak Gallager Memorial Scholarship: Brandy F. Babcock, Oswego
  • Elizabeth Payne McQueeney Memorial Scholarships: Marjorie R. Davoli, Geneva; Sarah M. Willis, Camillus
  • Linda A. Rooker Nursing Scholarship: Cecelia L. Jones, Aurora
  • Nataline Dulles Seymour Memorial Scholarship: Christina M. Ghaly-Wilson, Seneca Falls
  • Lisa A. McLoud White Memorial Scholarship: Elizabeth D. Young, Poplar Ridge
  • Sarah Elizabeth Thurston Nursing Scholarship: Rebecca S. Ly, Fulton