Skip to Main Content View Site Map
Top of Page
3 CCC Board Officers Re-elected

DATE: 05-20-2004

At the May 18 meeting of the Cayuga Community College Board of Trustees, members voted unanimously to re-elect three officers whose current terms expire June 30. Continuing for 2005?7 in the offices they now hold are Peter M. Blauvelt, Esq., who has served as chair since 2002 (when he completed Pamela S. Kirkwood's unexpired term); Joseph T. Michaud, vice chair since 2002; and Suzanne E. Westee, secretary since 1996.