HOW TO CONTACT IT SERVICES

AUBURN CAMPUS

315-294-8568
helpdesk@cayuga-cc.edu

Interoffice: ext 2268
Tech Building, M331

FULTON CAMPUS

315-593-9300
helpdesk@cayuga-cc.edu

Interoffice: ext 3100
Room F143

HELP DESK HOURS

AUBURN CAMPUS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Summer Sessions

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

FULTON CAMPUS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 9:30 am – 3:00 pm

Summer Sessions

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 9:30 am – 3:00 pm

MEET YOUR IT STAFF

John Kaftan
Dean of Information Technology, Auburn
Office: T305
Phone: 315-294-8520
jkaftan@cayuga-cc.edu

Greg Szczepanski
Director of IT, Auburn
Office: T331
Phone: 315-294-8569
greg@cayuga-cc.edu

David Harbaugh
Manager of Network Operations and Server Administration, Auburn
Office: T331
Phone: 315-294-8685
dlh@cayuga-cc.edu

Bruce Walter
Manager of IT User Services, Auburn
Office: L114
Phone: 315-294-8595
walterb@cayuga-cc.edu

Joe Meyers
Banner Support Specialist, Auburn
Office: T331
Phone: 315-294-8570
joseph.meyers@cayuga-cc.edu

John Callan
Banner Support Specialist, Auburn
Office: T331
Phone: 315-294-8859
john.callan@cayuga-cc.edu

Josh Rogalski
Network Technician, Auburn
Office: T331
Phone: 315-294-8868
rogalskij@cayuga-cc.edu

Doug Hart
Instructional Assistant, Technical and Media Services, Auburn
Office: L114
Phone: 315-294-8456
hartd@cayuga-cc.edu

Chris Feeney
Computer Help Desk, Auburn
Office: T330A
Phone: 315-294-8568
FeeneyC@cayuga-cc.edu

Stan Swizdor
Computer Lab Administrator, Auburn
Office: M331
Phone: 315-294-8634
swizdor@cayuga-cc.edu

Wade Lambert
Network Desktop Support Specialist, Fulton
Office: 140A
Phone: 315-593-9397
lambert@cayuga-cc.edu

Adam Weisblatt
Computer Support, Fulton
Office: 140A
Phone: 315-593-9398
adam.weisblatt@cayuga-cc.edu

Aaron Marsh
Computer Support, Fulton
Office: 140A
Phone: 315-593-9399
aaron.marsh@cayuga-cc.edu