Skip to Main Content View Site Map

Due to maintenance of our physical plant, ALL IT services will be unavailable starting 4 PM on FRIDAY, MAY 29, including BlackBoard, MyCayuga, and E-mail.

The full website and online Admissions application will also be unavailable during this time.

All IT services will be restored by 8 AM, Monday, June 1. IT will be working to bring services back online as quickly as possible. Status updates will be found at the College web page.

Top of Page
 
Contact Information and Staff

Contact Us

Office of Community Education and Workforce Development
Cayuga Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021

VIEW ON MAP

Phone: 315-294-8841

 

Office of Community Education and Workforce Development Staff

Staff Title E-Mail
Carla M. DeShaw Dean of Community Education and Workforce Development Carla.Deshaw@cayuga-cc.edu
Emily Cameron TAACCCT Counselor Emily.Cameron@cayuga-cc.edu
James Matt Director of Central Southern Tier RAEN James.Matt@cayuga-cc.edu
Rosemary Matt Director of NRS Accountability Rosemary.Matt@cayuga-cc.edu
Barbara Gregg Director of Cayuga Institute for Living & Learning Greggb@cayuga-cc.edu
Melissa Jenkin Program Coordinator of CST RAEN Melissa.Jenkin@cayuga-cc.edu
Jill Gage Senior Typist Gage@cayuga-cc.edu
Debbi Purcell Senior Typist Purcell@cayuga-cc.edu
Marilyn Fuller Typist Fuller@cayuga-cc.edu

 

Questions? Please call 315-294-8841