HOURS AND LOCATION

OUR LOCATION

The Office of Community Education and Workforce Development is located at:

Cayuga Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021

Room: R209
Phone: 315-294-8841

When entering through the main entrance of the campus, go down the hallway to your right. The Office of Community Education is the last door on your left just past the Business Industry Center.

When entering through the Regional Economic Center, go through rotunda and go to the right. The Office of Community Education will be the first door on your left.

google-map

OFFICE HOURS

Regular Hours Summer Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5 p m.
Tuesday, Thursday
9 a.m. – 7 p m.

OUR STAFF

Staff Title E-Mail
Carla M. DeShaw Executive Dean of Community Education and Workforce Development Carla.Deshaw@cayuga-cc.edu
Emily Cameron TAACCCT Counselor Emily.Cameron@cayuga-cc.edu
James Matt Director of Central Southern Tier RAEN James.Matt@cayuga-cc.edu
Rosemary Matt Director of NRS Accountability Rosemary.Matt@cayuga-cc.edu
Barbara Gregg Director of Cayuga Institute for Living & Learning Greggb@cayuga-cc.edu
Melissa Jenkin Program Coordinator of CST RAEN Melissa.Jenkin@cayuga-cc.edu
Jill Gage Senior Typist Gage@cayuga-cc.edu
Debbi Purcell Senior Typist Purcell@cayuga-cc.edu
Marilyn Fuller Typist Fuller@cayuga-cc.edu